MONTREAL, May. 16, 2016 — Mobeva is launching Aliogo, its new promotional platform for building and publishing interactive multimedia tours to iOS and Android devices.

With billions of mobile devices worldwide and a continuous growth, visitors are looking to be completely immersed in an interactive tourism experience to discover your local gems. These multimedia interactive tours showcase all the relevant information about your sites through detailed descriptions, images, audio and video tracks.

In order to help you boost tourism in your area, Aliogo makes it easy to actualize and maintain your current tours through its fast and user-friendly content management platform. This tool is now available for you to discover on the aliogo.com portal.

During this launch period, Mobeva is offering a 50% discount on setup fees and invites all tourism industry players to start converting their existing tours to benefit from the increased visibility in anticipation of the upcoming summer season.

With this project, Mobeva is positioning Aliogo as the leading application for multimedia interactive tours to both local and international markets.

To take advantage of this offer visit aliogo.com, or contact us for more information.

About Mobeva
Headquartered in Montréal, Mobeva specializes in the industry of travel and tourism mobile applications. We are passionate about tourism and aim to offer the best technology platforms for tourism marketing results that will boost the economy and highlight attractions in your local area.

MONTRÉAL, 16 mai 2016 — Mobeva lance Aliogo, sa nouvelle plateforme de promotion permettant la mise en place et la publication de circuits multimédias interactifs pour appareils iOS et Android.

Avec plusieurs milliards d’appareils mobiles dans le monde et une croissance continue, le visiteur recherche une immersion interactive complète à la découverte de vos trésors. Vos circuits interactifs multimédias lui présentent les informations détaillées de vos attraits par l’entremise de textes, images, bandes sonores ou vidéos.

Afin de vous aider à stimuler l’activité touristique de votre région, Aliogo permet de facilement moderniser et tenir à jour vos circuits touristiques par l’intermédiaire d’une plateforme de gestion de contenu rapide et conviviale. Cet outil est disponible à découvrir dès maintenant sur le portail aliogo.com

Mobeva invite tous les acteurs de l’industrie touristique à convertir leurs circuits existants dès maintenant afin de bénéficier d’une visibilité accrue en prévision de la saison estivale en offrant un rabais de 50% sur les frais de mise en service durant cette période de lancement.

Avec la mise en route de ce projet, Mobeva positionne Aliogo comme l’application universelle de circuits interactifs multimédias sur le marché local et international.

Visitez aliogo.com pour bénéficier de cette offre ou communiquez avec nous pour de plus amples informations.

À propos de Mobeva

Établie à Montréal, Mobeva est une entreprise spécialisée dans l’industrie des applications mobiles de voyage et de tourisme. Passionnés du tourisme, nous offrons les meilleures plateformes technologiques de marketing touristique pour stimuler votre économie et mettre en valeur votre région.