About nmichaudMobeva

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far nmichaudMobeva has created 12 blog entries.

Aliogo leads the way

Awaken your senses with gastronomical, cultural and outdoor discovery tours that go off the beaten path. We are very pleased to announce the immediate availability of Aliogo: the mobile application that immerses you into a world of interactive tours. For now, Aliogo suggests a few tours to discover the Province of Québec but it will [...]

July 14th, 2016|

The art tour of Gaspé soon on Aliogo!

The Gaspé Culture Council has chosen to join the Aliogo platform to showcase its new interactive tour.

June 26th, 2016|

Aliogo: The new promotional platform and mobile application dedicated to tourism!

MONTREAL, May. 16, 2016 — Mobeva is launching Aliogo, its new promotional platform for building and publishing interactive multimedia tours to iOS and Android devices. With billions of mobile devices worldwide and a continuous growth, visitors are looking to be completely immersed in an interactive tourism experience to discover your local gems. These multimedia interactive [...]

May 16th, 2016|

Griffon’Art first guided tour to adopt Mobeva’s new technology

MONTREAL, March 8, 2016 — Following the recent launch of its mobile application new version Quebec Tourism, Mobeva is pleased to announce a first self-guided tour in Gaspésie region, the Griffon'Art tour, available now to the travelers with local artists at heart. Curious tourists in quest to learn more about the Gaspesian art can now access the rich texts, [...]

March 8th, 2016|

Mobeva launches its new generation of mobile applications based on customization and monetization for tourism offices

MONTRÉAL, Feb. 4, 2016 — Mobeva is now offering a white label solution focusing on analytics, customization and monetization to meet the demands of tourism offices and the needs of travellers looking for personalized offers. It is essential for tourism offices to know their customers. Analytical reports are central to Mobeva’s solution to help these actors understand customer [...]

February 4th, 2016|
Load More Posts

About nmichaudMobeva

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far nmichaudMobeva has created 12 blog entries.

Aliogo trace la voie

Éveillez vos sens grâce à des circuits gastronomiques, culturels et plein air qui sortent des sentiers battus. C’est avec grande fierté que nous annonçons la disponibilité immédiate d’Aliogo : l’application mobile qui vous plonge dans un univers de circuits interactifs. Aujourd’hui, Aliogo propose quelques circuits touristiques pour découvrir le Québec et très bientôt, son offre [...]

juillet 14th, 2016|Communiqué de presse|

Le circuit Patrimonial été 2016 bientôt sur Aliogo!

La municipalité De Lotbinière a choisi de joindre les rangs de la plateforme Aliogo pour mettre en valeur son nouveau circuit interactif.

juin 27th, 2016|Communiqué de presse|

Le Circuit du Paysan bientôt sur Aliogo!

Le Circuit du paysan du CLD Les Jardins de Napierville a choisi de joindre les rangs de la plateforme Aliogo.

juin 8th, 2016|Communiqué de presse|

Le Circuit des arts de la Gaspésie bientôt sur Aliogo!

Le Conseil de la culture de la Gaspésie a choisi de joindre les rangs de la plateforme Aliogo pour mettre en valeur son nouveau circuit interactif.

mai 26th, 2016|Communiqué de presse|

Aliogo: la nouvelle plateforme et application mobile de promotion touristique!

MONTRÉAL, 16 mai 2016 — Mobeva lance Aliogo, sa nouvelle plateforme de promotion permettant la mise en place et la publication de circuits multimédias interactifs pour appareils iOS et Android. Avec plusieurs milliards d'appareils mobiles dans le monde et une croissance continue, le visiteur recherche une immersion interactive complète à la découverte de vos trésors. [...]

mai 16th, 2016|Communiqué de presse, Press Release|

Griffon’Art premier circuit interactif à adopter la nouvelle technologie de Mobeva

MONTRÉAL, 8 mars 2016 — Suite au récent lancement de la nouvelle mouture de son application mobile Tourisme au Québec, Mobeva a le plaisir d’annoncer un premier circuit interactif en Gaspésie, le circuit Griffon’Art, disponible dès maintenant au grand plaisir des voyageurs ayant à cœur les artistes locaux. Les touristes curieux d’en apprendre plus sur l’art gaspésien peuvent [...]

mars 8th, 2016|Communiqué de presse|

Mobeva lance sa nouvelle génération d’applications mobiles axée sur la personnalisation et la monétisation pour les offices du tourisme

MONTRÉAL, 4 février 2016 — Mobeva offre dès maintenant une solution marque blanche misant sur l’analytique, la personnalisation et la monétisation pour répondre aux exigences des offices de tourisme et aux besoins des voyageurs à la recherche d’offres personnalisées. Pour les offices du tourisme, connaître sa clientèle est primordial. Les rapports analytiques sont au cœur de la [...]

février 4th, 2016|Communiqué de presse|
Load More Posts